I ate lunch!!!

Standard

A landmark for me.

I had a salmon-burger with lots of brocco-sprouts on a kaiser roll with a tiny bit of The Ojai Cook’s Latin Lemonaise. (OK, I admit that I am somewhat disturbed that you can find this stuff on Amazon, but I couldn’t find a better link and I wanted to share with you all.)

The lemonaise is fantastic – if you’ve never tried The Ojai Cook mayonnaises, please do! A little goes a long way and they are soooooooo flavorful.

I also had a lime La Croix water. (Linked because I was on a roll and find it amusing that you can also buy LaCrox via Amazon…)

Leave a Reply

