Lunch!

Standard

I ate lunch today! Even amid a crazy, insane, hectic schedule. Better yet, it was left-overs – grilled, seasoned chicken tenderloins and fresh red peppers with a bit of fat-free sour cream.

I have a massive headache, but I think that is stress related (and eye related – I need new glasses) and not food related.

Tonight Moo has a group class. I am rehydrating now because it is a freakin’ sauna out there. 90 degrees and 70% humidity. At least it wasn’t the 100% humidity they had down in FL this morning. Yikes!

2 responses »

  1. I am thinking of you today as I am so sore it hurts to walk! Hope you guys had a great class, and that you are moving better than I am. Calling the Seaside people now….

    • Aww! I hope the hurt goes away soon! I actually feel pretty good…if it would just stop hurting so much during the runs that would be cool with me. 🙂

      Class was pretty good – she is getting better bit by bit. Thanks!

Leave a Reply

