March 1

Standard

That’s the date. I _will_ return to a fitness routine. It’s a little later than planned, but my schedule has been particularly out of whack lately. Yeah, it’s an excuse, but at least now I’ve committed to a date.

I also still need to find a free hour to go check out the Y in town and maybe the other gym in town (can’t remember it’s name). And I finally got the TV mount for the Kinect so when I get back and get that installed hopefully it will work better in my small living-room.

I feel like I’m starting over from scratch which is frustrating, but I’ll get over it.

Leave a Reply

