I have lost 9.5 inches!

Standard

I think we might have measured in a slightly different spot for my waist measurement (I have an incredibly high waist so I usually measure slightly lower, but I think today we did my natural waist…which I will just do going forward to keep it easy and consistent). So aside from that big drop, I have lost 1.5 inches in all of my measurements and am down approximately 10 pounds since I started tracking in December. I am definitely not setting any records, but it is nice to see that even my inconsistent working out is paying off. New measurements are posted here.

It also confirms that my shorts aren’t just old and stretched out and baggy…they are really getting to be too big!

Onward and upward…or maybe that should be downward since I am trying to lose? Time to see if I can shed some more size before the first week in August!

4 responses »

    • Thank you! It was fun to see the results in hard numbers and know that I am not dreaming, my clothes are actually getting loose. 🙂

Leave a Reply

